We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art Ford's Service Station, LLC
631-581-9682
200 Main St
Islip, NY 11751
40.7277159 -73.2214329
http://www.artfords.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rich 07/26/2018
Highly reliable service station.
  Alex 07/26/2018
Always an exceptional job done in a timely manner. An honest and dependable business that cares for their customers.
  Ken 07/26/2018
  Tyler 07/05/2018
  Ken 05/24/2018
  Linda 05/10/2018
My car was brought in for inspection, since I needed to wait for it to be done I thought it would take awhile. my appointment was for 8 a.m and I was out by 8;30 with the rest of the day free. Great job all around, my second time here and will be coming back and referring my friends.
  Kevin 04/19/2018
Great work. Friendly. Straightforward. And they finished their work ahead of schedule. Highly recommend these guys.
  Anthony 03/29/2018
  Ken, Jr 02/22/2018
Absolutely the best! These guys really do an awesome job and are easy and pleasant to deal with. I'd give them 6 stars if I could.
  Mary-Jo 02/15/2018
Art Fords is a great place for your auto repairs and general maintenance. The staff is friendly and make you comfortable. I highly recommend Art Fords to all
  Thomas 01/25/2018
All the staff at Art Ford's do great work and are genuinely friendly and helpful. They do the work at a fair price and in a timely manner to get you back on the road as soon as possible.
  Ken 12/14/2017
  Nancy 11/16/2017
Always have a good experiece. Will continue to have all of our cars serviced by Andrew and Arty
  Ken 10/05/2017
  Craig 09/25/2017
5 star for sure, straight forward, gave me a heads up what to look out for going forward.
  Bob 09/21/2017
Years of trusting, excellent service. AFSS takes care of all our cars and trucks, both personal and business. My one stop shop. I highly recommend, especially to those who have had an "odd" feeling at their present auto service center!
  Ken 08/10/2017
  Rick 08/03/2017
I can see why my father used "your dates business at "ArtFords service" for all those years. The apple didn't fall far from that tree!! You guys are great, professional, curtious, and knowledgable If our cars weren't under factory Warrantee, you would be our only stop for any car related issues. Thank you
  Ken 07/27/2017
  Ken 06/29/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-581-9682
near by local auto car shop
200 Main St
Islip, NY 11751
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo