We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art Ford's Service Station, LLC
631-581-9682
200 Main St
Islip, NY 11751
40.7277159 -73.2214329
http://artfords.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Valerie 03/09/2019
First time use of shop. Totally surpassed my expectations. I always purchase new vehicles.and feel the need to service at dealer...probably more neurosis that anything else. But after this visit, I'd totally trust my car to Art Ford's. Andrew was hands down super informative, thorough, and fair in pricing. I think I've found a new shop! Very happy with my experience. OH, and I love the dog!! ???
  Melithza 02/28/2019
GREAT!!! GREAT!! GREAT!!!! Kind, honest and reliable service. All questions answered. Concerns address. No stone left unturned. Thank you for all your help. For putting all your hard work into making sure my family was safe. I truly appreciate your loyalty to your customers.
  Rick 02/08/2019
A+
  Regina 01/31/2019
  Nancy 01/31/2019
Very helpful and accommodating as usual
  Kevin 01/17/2019
  Ken 01/17/2019
  Karen 01/03/2019
  Mary-Jo 12/27/2018
Always a pleasant visit . Andrew always has a smile and answers any questions I might have .
  Ken 12/27/2018
  Patrick 12/17/2018
  Bill 10/11/2018
  Lindsey 09/13/2018
Friendliest service and felt I was getting honest feedback and price estimates. Definitely my new auto care spot!
  Susan 09/07/2018
Very professional! Special thanks to Andrew for being so respectful and thorough. I appreciated the way he explained in detail exactly what was needed for my brake repair. Honest.
  Tyler 08/23/2018
Andrew is always helpful, responsive, and gets the job done efficiently at a fair price.
  Thomas 08/16/2018
Andrew and his team at Art Ford?s do excellent work. They are always friendly and helpful, and they will get you back on the road quickly.
  Karen 08/16/2018
Excellent service!
  Rich 07/26/2018
Highly reliable service station.
  Alex 07/26/2018
Always an exceptional job done in a timely manner. An honest and dependable business that cares for their customers.
  Ken 07/26/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-581-9682
near by local auto car shop
200 Main St
Islip, NY 11751
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo