Reviews

Art Ford's Service Station, LLC


631-581-9682
200 Main St
Islip, NY 11751
40.7277159 -73.2214329
http://www.artfords.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (46)


 5     Amina 03/24/2016
I was very happy with my experience. Very friendly and open service professionals that made my experience easy and stress free. I hate going to the mechanic and I am so happy that I found a place that I feel comfortable.

 5     George 03/17/2016
First honest mechanics ive dealt with in a very long time.

 5     Ken 01/14/2016

 5     Ken 01/07/2016

 5     Ken 11/19/2015

 5     Ken 11/13/2015

 5     Bob 07/30/2015
Andrew and team top notch

 5     Richard 06/25/2015
Art Fords service station did a great job on servicing my car. You feel very comfortable with the customer service you receive.

 5     Yenny 04/06/2015
GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE

 5     Bob 04/02/2015
Art Ford Service Station is top of the line..Andrew is Great...If your looking for great work and honestly your at the right place...New Customer for life...Bob C

 5     Ken 01/29/2015

 5     Joe 01/03/2015
on time repair priced fairly will return for additional work

 5     David 11/13/2014
They are truly kind smart professional and get the job done quickly.

 5     Norm 11/13/2014
Family run, friendly, and accommodating!

 5     John H 10/30/2014
Thank you for always taking such good care of my car!

 5     Mary-Jo 10/26/2014
I was totally satisfied with the friendly staff and work ethics of this station. They were honest and very helpful ith a situation I had. The work they did was terrific and I would recommend them to anybody.

 5     Ken 10/02/2014

 5     Alex 08/07/2012

 5     Ken 05/31/2012
Great service.

 5     Steve 04/26/2012
FAST AND COURTEOUS! Saved me $$$ on repairs by seeing problems, before they escalated. and even took the time to show me the problem.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: