We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art Ford's Service Station, LLC
631-581-9682
200 Main St
Islip, NY 11751
40.7277159 -73.2214329
http://artfords.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Regina 01/31/2019
  Nancy 01/31/2019
Very helpful and accommodating as usual
  Kevin 01/17/2019
  Ken 01/17/2019
  Karen 01/03/2019
  Mary-Jo 12/27/2018
Always a pleasant visit . Andrew always has a smile and answers any questions I might have .
  Ken 12/27/2018
  Patrick 12/17/2018
  Bill 10/11/2018
  Lindsey 09/13/2018
Friendliest service and felt I was getting honest feedback and price estimates. Definitely my new auto care spot!
  Susan 09/07/2018
Very professional! Special thanks to Andrew for being so respectful and thorough. I appreciated the way he explained in detail exactly what was needed for my brake repair. Honest.
  Tyler 08/23/2018
Andrew is always helpful, responsive, and gets the job done efficiently at a fair price.
  Thomas 08/16/2018
Andrew and his team at Art Ford?s do excellent work. They are always friendly and helpful, and they will get you back on the road quickly.
  Karen 08/16/2018
Excellent service!
  Rich 07/26/2018
Highly reliable service station.
  Alex 07/26/2018
Always an exceptional job done in a timely manner. An honest and dependable business that cares for their customers.
  Ken 07/26/2018
  Tyler 07/05/2018
  Ken 05/24/2018
  Linda 05/10/2018
My car was brought in for inspection, since I needed to wait for it to be done I thought it would take awhile. my appointment was for 8 a.m and I was out by 8;30 with the rest of the day free. Great job all around, my second time here and will be coming back and referring my friends.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
200 Main St
Islip, NY 11751
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo